Where the Experience is Beyond the Academics Photo Gallery

Events Calendar

‹ Last Month Next Month ›
Friday, June 4, 2021
Saturday, June 5, 2021
Sunday, June 6, 2021
Saturday, June 12, 2021
  • 09:30 am - 10:30 am MBA Information Session - 12th June, 2021 from 9.30am (ONLINE) This MBA is offered in collaboration with the University of Bedfordshire. The University of Bedfordshire is an internationally recognised award winning institution with an excellent academic and teaching reputation. The MBA is an accredited management qualification designed to meet the needs of career individuals and is structured to support their aspirations for fast track career progression.
  • 11:00 am - 12:30 pm BA (Hons) Business Administration Information - ONLINE Information Session - June 12th CTS College is proud to announce their FREE Online Information Session catered for ALL persons who have completed the ABE Level 5 or Level 6 qualification as well as an Associate Degree from COSTAATT, ROYTEC, CIPRIANI so similar in the field of business.[br]Career guidance information, as well as Special Discounts of up to TT4,000 off on Tuition, will be provided to all persons in attendance.
  • 10:00 am - 12:00 pm BSc Information Technology- ONLINE Information Session - June 12th 2021 CTS College is offering a brand new BSc Information Technology degree with the University of Bedfordshire. This internationally recognized programme can be completed in as little as 2 years. Enroll with just CXC or work experience. Part-time classes are available. Attend our free ONLINE information session on Saturday 12th June from 10 am
Wednesday, June 16, 2021
Friday, June 18, 2021
Saturday, June 19, 2021
Sunday, June 20, 2021
Saturday, June 26, 2021
  • 10:00 am - 12:00 pm CXC to BA Degree - ONLINE Information Session - Saturday 26th June, 2021 Are you looking at starting your degree in Business, Human Resources or Marketing? Maybe you are looking at getting a better job or a higher salary. It does not matter what your background is, the ABE programme is flexible enough to suit your varying needs. Earn an internationally recognised degree from the UK’s University of Hertfordshire without travel and accommodation costs. The University of Hertfordshire is ranked in the top 4% of universities in the world.
Sunday, June 27, 2021
Monday, June 28, 2021
Tuesday, June 29, 2021
Wednesday, June 30, 2021

We are an ACTT recognised institution and partner with international awarding bodies

Affiliates