Where the Experience is Beyond the Academics Photo Gallery

CTS College Wins 5 ABE World Prizes in the March and June 2020 Assessments

Posted on: 01 December, 2020

CTS College has done it again! Having already won more ABE World Prizes than any other tertiary institution in Trinidad and Tobago in the previous four years, CTS College continues to excel and achieve academic excellence. We have won five ABE World Prizes in the March and June assessment series.

CTS College has always taken pride in the outstanding academic performances of our students. Throughout the years, the college has earned a reputation for providing outstanding student support and going the extra mile to ensure all students achieve academic excellence. This is demonstrated by our students consistently winning world prizes in the ABE and University of Hertfordshire programmes..

The college takes this opportunity to congratulate and commend its hardworking lecturers in particular Mr. Rama Mathura, Mr. Nigel Bhagwatsaran, and Mr. Arnold Ramjitsingh who taught the 2020 world prize winners.

Special mention must be made to our youngest World Prize winner Mr. Humchand Bissoondyal who was just 15 years of age when he undertook the assessment. The magnitude of winning an ABE World Prize cannot be understated as it takes hard work, dedication and a hint of brilliance on the student’s part! We say a heartfelt and well-deserved congratulations to the following ABE 2020 World Prize Winners of CTS College:

Student Name Unit Name Lecturer
Ms. Priscilla Barton Buyer & Consumer Behaviour Mr. Rama Mathura
Mr. Humchand Bissoondyal Dynamic Business Environments Mr. Arnold Ramjitsingh
Ms.  Alicia Jaggernauth Employee Engagement Mr. Nigel Bhagwatsaran
Ms. Sangeeta Sookhan International Business Economics & Markets Mr. Arnold Ramjitsingh
Miss Deckisha Jointe Managing Stakeholder Relationships Mr. Arnold Ramjitsingh

Find out how you can begin the ABE programme and become the next world prize winner!

We are an ACTT recognised institution and partner with international awarding bodies