Where the Experience is Beyond the Academics Photo Gallery

CTS College Wins 5 ABE Top Paper Awards in the November 2021 Assessments

Posted on: 31 May, 2022

CTS College has done it again! Having already won more Association of Business Executives (ABE) Top Paper Awards than any other tertiary institution in Trinidad and Tobago in the previous five years, CTS College continues to excel and achieve academic excellence. We have won five ABE Top Paper Awards in the November 2021 assessment series bringing our total to eight ABE Top Paper Awards in 2021 and extending our streak to six consecutive years.

CTS College has always taken pride in the outstanding academic performances of our students. Throughout the years, the college has earned a reputation for providing outstanding student support and going the extra mile to ensure all students achieve academic excellence. This is demonstrated by our students consistently winning top paper awards in the ABE and University of Hertfordshire programmes.

The college takes this opportunity to congratulate and commend its hardworking lecturers in the ABE programme: Mr. Rama Mathura, Mrs. Jenelle Alexander-Ramkissoon, Mr. Arnold Ramjitsingh and Mr. Nigel Bhagwatsaran who taught all five award winners.

The magnitude of winning an ABE Top Paper cannot be understated as it takes hard work, dedication and a hint of brilliance on the student’s part! We say a heartfelt and well-deserved congratulations to the following ABE November 2021 Top Paper Winners of CTS College:

Student Name Unit Lecturer
Mrs. Samantha Sookhoo-Gosine Employee Engagement Mr. Nigel Bhagwatsaran
Mr. Aden Hosein International Business Economics & Markets Mr. Arnold Ramjitsingh
Mr. Kavan Achong Operations Management Ms. Jenelle Alexander-Ramkissoon
Mr. Travis Kalloo Societal and Social Marketing Mr. Rama Mathura
Miss Lou Anne Knysan Joseph Societal and Social Marketing Mr. Rama Mathura

Click here to sign up for our next ABE Information Session.

We are an ACTT recognised institution and partner with international awarding bodies