Where the Experience is Beyond the Academics Photo Gallery

CTS College Wins 5 ABE Top Paper Awards in the March and May 2023 Assessments

Posted on: 13 January, 2023

CTS College has once again achieved a remarkable feat! Having already secured more Association of Business Executives (ABE) Top Paper Awards than any other tertiary institution in Trinidad and Tobago over the previous seven years, CTS College continues to thrive and maintain academic excellence. We have clinched five ABE Top Paper Awards in the March and May 2023 assessment series, extending our streak to eight consecutive years. This total not only surpasses all others in Trinidad and Tobago but also stands as the highest achieved by any ABE Partner Institution globally.

CTS College has always taken pride in the outstanding academic performances of our students. Throughout the years, the college has built a reputation for providing exceptional student support and going the extra mile to ensure all students achieve academic excellence. This is evidenced by our students consistently securing top paper awards in the ABE and University of Hertfordshire programmes.

With a partnership spanning over seventeen years, CTS College has secured 122 top paper awards in collaboration with ABE. ABE exams are conducted in over 200 exam centres spanning more than 32 countries. The Top Paper Award is bestowed upon the student with the highest mark in a subject, not only within CTS College but also across all ABE centres worldwide.

At this juncture, the college extends its heartfelt congratulations and commendation to our hardworking lecturers in the ABE programme: Mrs. Jenelle Alexander-Ramkissoon, Mr. Narine Neeranjan, Mr. Nigel Bhagwatsaran and Mr. Arnold Ramjitsingh, who instructed all five award winners.

The significance of attaining an ABE Top Paper cannot be understated as it takes hard work, dedication and a hint of brilliance on the student’s part! We extend our sincere and well-deserved congratulations to the following ABE March and May 2023 Top Paper Winners of CTS College:

Student Name Unit Lecturer
Miss Devya Shamkarran Enterprising Organisations Mr. Nigel Bhagwatsaran
Ms. Jennalee Jean Jawahir Buyer & Consumer Behaviour Mr. Narine Neeranjan
Miss Stephanie Ariana Mahabir Operations Management Mr. Arnold Ramjitsingh
Ms. Julie Baldeo Operations Management Mr. Arnold Ramjitsingh
Ms. Sabrina Jospeh Societal and Social Marketing Mr. Rama Mathura

If you are interested in finding out more about our ABE programme sign up for our next ABE Information Session.

We are an ACTT recognised institution and partner with international awarding bodies