Where the Experience is Beyond the Academics Photo Gallery

CTS College Wins 3 ABE Top Paper Awards in the November 2022 Assessments

Posted on: 09 June, 2023

CTS College has done it again! Having already won more ABE Top Paper Awards than any other tertiary institution in Trinidad and Tobago in the previous six years, CTS College continues to excel and achieve academic excellence. We have won three ABE Top Paper Awards in the November 2022 assessment series, bringing our total to 11 Top Paper Awards in 2022, and extending our streak to seven consecutive years. Not only is this total the highest in Trinidad and Tobago, but it is also the highest by any ABE Partner Institution globally.

CTS College has always taken pride in the outstanding academic performances of our students. Throughout the years, the college has earned a reputation for providing outstanding student support and going the extra mile to ensure all students achieve academic excellence. This is demonstrated by our students consistently winning top paper awards in the ABE and University of Hertfordshire programmes.

CTS College has been in partnership with Associate Business Executive (ABE) for over sixteen (16) years and has won 117 top paper awards. ABE exams are written in over 200 exam centres located in over 32 countries. A Top Paper Award is given to the student with the highest mark in a subject, not just at CTS College, but across all ABE centres worldwide.

The college takes this opportunity to congratulate and commend its hardworking lecturers in the ABE programme: Mrs. Jenelle Alexander-Ramkissoon, Mr. Narine Neeranjan, Mr. Nigel Bhagwatsaran and Mr. Arnold Ramjitsingh who taught all three award winners.

The magnitude of winning an ABE Top Paper cannot be understated as it takes hard work, dedication and a hint of brilliance on the student’s part! We say a heartfelt and well-deserved congratulations to the following ABE November 2022 Top Paper Winners of CTS College:

Student Name Unit Name Lecturer
Ms Clerisa-Marie Piggot Dynamic Business Environments Mr. Arnold Ramjitsingh
Miss Abigail Garcia Dynamic Business Environments Mr. Arnold Ramjitsingh
Ms Rehannah Leeandra Gunness Societal and Social Marketing Mr. Arnold Ramjitsingh

Click here to sign up for our next ABE Information Session.

We are an ACTT recognised institution and partner with international awarding bodies