Where Education is beyond the Academics Photo Gallery

Course Schedules

‹ Last Month Next Month ›
Thursday, October 1, 2020
Saturday, October 3, 2020
Wednesday, October 7, 2020
Thursday, October 8, 2020
Saturday, October 10, 2020
Monday, October 12, 2020
Tuesday, October 13, 2020
Wednesday, October 14, 2020
Tuesday, October 20, 2020
Thursday, October 22, 2020
Saturday, October 24, 2020
Monday, October 26, 2020
Tuesday, October 27, 2020
  • 05:00 pm - 08:00 pm CCNA
Wednesday, October 28, 2020
Thursday, October 29, 2020
Saturday, October 31, 2020

We are an ACTT recognised institution and partner with international awarding bodies

Affiliates