Where Education is beyond the Academics Photo Gallery

CCNA Certification (Cisco Certified Network Associate)

CCNA

Overview

Cisco Certified Network Associate (CCNA) Routing and Switching is a certification program for entry-level network engineers that helps maximize your investment in foundational networking knowledge and increase the value of your employer's network. CCNA Routing and Switching is for Network Specialists, Network Administrators, and Network Support Engineers with 1-3 years of experience. The CCNA Routing and Switching validates the ability to install, configure, operate, and troubleshoot medium-size routed and switched networks.

Course Schedule

Course Offering

Day Time Duration Cost Lecturer
Tuesday 05:00 pm to 08:00 pm 16 weeks $3,500.00 Mr. Glen Singh
Saturday 03:00 pm to 06:00 pm 16 weeks $3,500.00 Mr. Kerwin Vialva

Session - Tuesday (05:00 pm to 08:00 pm)

Session Start Date End Date
Session 1 Tuesday, December 3, 2019 Tuesday, March 31, 2020
Session 2 Tuesday, April 21, 2020 Tuesday, August 4, 2020
Session 3 Tuesday, September 1, 2020 Tuesday, December 15, 2020

Session - Saturday (03:00 pm to 06:00 pm)

Session Start Date End Date
Session 1 Saturday, November 2, 2019 Saturday, February 29, 2020
Session 2 Saturday, March 28, 2020 Saturday, July 18, 2020
Session 3 Saturday, August 8, 2020 Saturday, November 28, 2020

Additional Information

Exam(s)

Upon completing the program, students will be required to sit the respective Cisco certification examination if they wish to pursue an international certification.

Tuition Cost

The cost of the programme is TTD $3,500.00.

We are an ACTT recognised institution and partner with international awarding bodies

Affiliates